San-J's fermentation process gives San-J Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce great flavour-enhancing properties. Made with 100% soy and no wheat, it has a richer, milder, more complex taste than regular soy sauce. Add Tamari to soups, gravies, sauces and casseroles. Use it as a marinade and in stir-fry dishes or simply dip your seafood, sushi, veggies or appetizers in this flavorful, gluten-free soy sauce. Vegan. Kosher. GMO free. Gluten free.
Ingredients: water, soybeans, salt, alcohol (to preserve freshness). Contains soy.
Size of unit: 296mL
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.